rebandism's 'The Reappraisal of Band(ism) & A bANdA dA as an ode to Hogarth's 'The Rakes Progress' as an EP' By Mike Chavez-Dawson & Guests...

Comes with 9 plates spread over 5 double sided, unbound pages designed by Mike Chavez-Dawson.

'These are desperate times, in actual fact they've always been desperate times - but at present the gloss & illusion of success has evaporated and the barebones of our situation lay open for all to read!'
Anon, circa 1867

As a starting point for [RHP] CDRs invitation to create an audio project, I have decided to consolidate my past alter ego's 'Robin Nature-Bold's' audio project 'Band(ism)' as an ode to Hogarth's 'The Rakes Progress'

Tracks include:

1. Bob & Roberta Smith Introduces (re)Band(ism) 00:21
2. reCUCKOO live debut 04:19
3. reI(S)CREAM 03:31
4. reMOTH 03:33
5. reMAIDSTONE MEXICAN live acoustic 02:59
6. reMARGATE 03:12
7. rePEACOCKer 02:59
8. reDrinKING live acoustic 03:49
9. reStickleBrickER 03:08

All tracks Written & Performed by: Mike Chavez-Dawson, Ben Space (Paul Greenhalgh), Sam Space (Sam Hubbard), Crisp Space (Chris Taylor), Stratton Barrett, Edward Barton, Jane Chavez-Dawson


Includes unlimited streaming of rebandism's "The Reappraisal of 'Robin Nature-Bold' and his 'Band(ism)' to the reconfigured 'A bANdA dA' as an ode to Hogarth's 'A Rakes Progress' as an EP... via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 5 days