How do I change my password?
To change your password, you first need to sign in. Then go to 'Account settings' on the top right and click on 'Security Settings' in the left-hand menu. You can change it by following the on-screen prompts.
What if I have lost or forgotten my password?
If you've forgotten your password you can reset it by going to axisweb.org/forgottenpassword and entering the email address associated with your Axisweb account. You will then be sent an email with a link to reset your password.
How do I change my email address?
To change your email address, you first need to sign in with your old email address. Then go to 'Account settings' on the top right and click on 'Security Settings' in the left-hand menu. You can change it by following the on-screen prompts. Your email address also acts as your username for signing in.
How do I pay my subscription?
If you have a paid membership on Axisweb we'll send you a reminder when you need to pay your subscription, along with a choice of payment methods. You can pay your subscription online by credit/debit card or by Direct Debit. You can also spread the cost and pay your subscription monthly.
What happens when my subscription expires?
If you're a Directory member and don't pay your subscription, your profile will be 'archived' and you won't be able to update it. You also won't be contactable through the site. As soon as you resubscribe, your Directory membership will be restored.
If you're signed up to Opportunity Finder membership you'll lose access to the Opportunities section of the site.
If you're a Network Associate you'll lose the benefits of that membership which includes insurance cover.
How do I cancel my membership?
If you're a paying member and would like to cancel your membership please contact us by emailing [email protected]
How do I delete my account?
To delete your account sign in and go to /dashboard/account/ and click the ‘Delete account’ button. If you choose to do this there will be a period of 30 days before the account is deleted. After this, all your details will be permanently deleted from the site and will not be retrievable.